Recovery Links

Alcoholics Anonymous www.aa.org
Vancouver AA Intergroup Office www.vancouveraa.ca
Gay & Lesbians in Alcoholics Anonymous http://gal-aa.org
AA Grapevine www.aagrapevine.org
Al-Anon www.al-anon.org
BC/Yukon Al-Anon http://www.bcyukon-al-anon.org
Gay and Lesbian Roundups
Toronto Gratitude Roundup – Toronto, ON www.torontogratitude.org
Courage Roundup – Halifax, NS www.gay.hfxns.org/CourageRoundup
Sober and Free – San Jose, CA www.soberandfree.org
Miracles Happen – Orange County, CA www.miracleshappen.org
Sober in the Sun Roundup – Palm Springs, CA www.soberinthesun.net
Feeling Good Roundup – San Diego, CA www.feelinggood.org
Living Sober – San Francisco, CA www.livingsober.org
Florida Roundup – Miami Beach, FL www.floridaroundup.org
Hotlanta Roundup – Atlanta, GA www.hotlantaroundup.org
Aloha Roundup – Honolulu, HI www.aloharoundup.com
Serenity By The Sea – Provincetown, MA www.provincetownroundup.org
Big Apple Roundup – New York, NY www.bigappleroundup.org
Philadelphia Freedom Roundup – Philadelphia, PA www.philadelphiaroundup.org
Austin Roundup – Austin, TX www.austinroundup.com
Big D Roundup – Dallas, TX www.bigdroundup.com
Houston Roundup – Houston, TX www.houstonroundup.org
New Jersey Roundup – Ashbury Park, NJ www.njroundup.org
Chicago Roundup – Chicago, IL www.chicagoroundup.org
Long Island Roundup – Long Island, NY www.longislandroundup.org